BROKERLAR


Mehmet Emre Meriç
Broker / Owner

0532 207 27 00
mehmetemremeric@gmail.com
Taha Can Kurt
Broker / Owner

0533 600 95 32
taha@remax-joker-ist.com

GAYRİMENKUL DANIŞMANLARI (Maximum Sistem)


Alper Sarısoy
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 920 73 70
arzu@remaxjoker.com
Arzu Leblebici

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Ayşegül Gültekin
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Berk Tanel
%100 Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Bulut Mert
%100 Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Cem Botasun
%100 Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Cengiz Bilgin
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Ebru Yılmaz Pajik
%100 Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Emine Kurtar

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Eralp Aran
%100 Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Erdem Atıl
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Erinç Nailer

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Evrim Büyükaslan

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Fatma Dülger
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Hasan Günşan
%100 Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Hasan Koç
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
İrem Atlı Tuncalı
%100 Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Kamer Demirci
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Melih Hilmioğlu
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alper@remaxjoker.com
Orçun Akkay
Excellence Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
orcun@remaxjoker.com
Özgür Aşut
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
ozgur@remaxjoker.com
Songül Kapukaya
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
songul@remaxjoker.com
Tunç Pakbeşe

0533 600 95 32
tunc@remaxjoker.com

GAYRİMENKUL DANIŞMANLARI (RAPP Sistem)



Ahmet Beşli

0533 600 95 32
ahmet@remaxjoker.com
Ahmet Olukoğlu
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
ahmet@remaxjoker.com
Ali Osman Özgen

0533 600 95 32
ali@remaxjoker.com
Alp Elçi
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
alp@remaxjoker.com
Can Öztürk
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
can@remaxjoker.com
Ege Dumanoğulları

0533 600 95 32
ege@remaxjoker.com
Elham Fatouraei

0533 600 95 32
elham@remaxjoker.com
Emre Bozkurt

0533 600 95 32
emre@remaxjoker.com
Ergün Ertürk

0533 600 95 32
ergun@remaxjoker.com
Fatma Şen

0533 600 95 32
fatma@remaxjoker.com
Figen Musal
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
figen@remaxjoker.com
Filiz Oksay

0533 600 95 32
filiz@remaxjoker.com
Fuat Çetinkaya

0533 600 95 32
fuat@remaxjoker.com
Gülseren Kirnaz

0533 600 95 32
gulseren@remaxjoker.com
Hayriye Karacan

0533 600 95 32
Hayriye@remaxjoker.com
Hıdır Pekgüzel

0533 600 95 32
hıdır@remaxjoker.com
Hülya Ezercan

0533 600 95 32
hulya@remaxjoker.com
İbrahim Demir

0533 600 95 32
ibrahim@remaxjoker.com
Kaan Ulus
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
kaan@remaxjoker.com
Kemal Gürses

0533 600 95 32
kemal@remaxjoker.com
Kerem Başkan
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
kerem@remaxjoker.com
Mehmet Açan
Yıldızlar Kulübü

0533 600 95 32
kerem@remaxjoker.com
Mehmet İbrahimağaoğlu

0533 600 95 32
kerem@remaxjoker.com
Menal Al Harari

0533 600 95 32
Menal@remaxjoker.com
Menderes Başkan

0533 600 95 32
Menderes@remaxjoker.com
Mert Çolak

0533 600 95 32
Menderes@remaxjoker.com
Nermin Durmuş Pişkin

0533 600 95 32
Menderes@remaxjoker.com
Neşe Kahya

0533 600 95 32
nese@remaxjoker.com
Nevin Çamur Uzuner

0533 600 95 32
nevin@remaxjoker.com
Nilüfer Yılmaz

0533 600 95 32
nilufer@remaxjoker.com
Selahattin Şahin

0533 600 95 32
selahattin@remaxjoker.com
Serkan Arısal

0533 600 95 32
serkan@remaxjoker.com
Serkan Bilgen

0533 600 95 32
serkanb@remaxjoker.com
Tülay Kahyaoğlu

0533 600 95 32
tulay@remaxjoker.com
Yunus Emre Karaşan

0533 600 95 32
emrekarasan@remaxjoker.com

OFİS EKİBİ


Gökhan Çakmak
Teknoloji
İrem Yağcı
Dijital Pazarlama
Meltem Deniz
Ofis Asistanı
Nuran Balci Aktemur
Muhasebe ve Finans
Ufuk Damar
Ofis Asistanı